Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 18th, 2010

The Pyramids represent one of the greatest architectural feats by man. The last surviving member of the Seven Wonders of the World, the Great Pyramid is one of the world’s oldest tourist attractions and the reason most people visit Egypt today.

Taken form: www.wikipedia.com

By Geser Sosa.

Read Full Post »

Dear Class,

Some days ago I was watching the video about one of my favorite songs, so I decided to share it with you. I inserted the link here, perhaps you like this song too, so I hope you enjoy it.  I also included the lyrics, if you want to follow the song just click the link hotel california, thank you.

Hotel california lyrics

Your classmate,

Ingrid Estrada.

Read Full Post »

Egyptian pyramids

Hi everyone!

I have been working in a poster about the pyramids of Egypt and I decided to share it with you. There are many interesting facts about Egyptian pyramids. Maybe you like it. Just click the link Egyptian pyramids, which is below the picture of The Pyramid of Khufu at Giza. You will find many pictures with beautiful landscapes, I hope you like it. Kisses and hugs, have a nice week.

Your classmate,

Ingrid Estrada.

Read Full Post »