Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for November 20th, 2011

Micro Teaching

Hello!!!

Well, I made my microteaching last Friday and I can say and admit that was not easy. I feel presion and nervous when I will be evaluated by teachers and classmates as well. In the real context sometimes we usually do incorrect thigs but, in my Teaching Grammar class we can do it also but at the same time we have a useful feedback somthig we don not have in the real life. I could enjoy many presentations but maybe the last ones I already felt tired.

Belkys Suazo

 

Read Full Post »

Good Morning Everyone!!!

Error in grammar i think are part of a learning and  me as student sometimes i have the interference of Spanish grammar but as a teacher wow!!! It’s a great deal because we have to look for every student when is applying the writting skill. We have to be aware about it because we must avoid the “fosilization”.  Our job is an meanningful work in students’ life.

Belkys Suazo

Read Full Post »